51 Forest Hills Parkway Dartmouth, NS B2W 6C6

Our Team

We have a dedicated team of professionals here at Cole Harbour Place who are governed by the Board of Directors of Community Builder's Inc, and they are committed to making sure you have the best experience possible.

General Manager

Jen Heddon
(902) 464-5120
jheddon@coleharbourplace.com

Manager, Customer Operations

Jill Power
(902) 464-5505  
jpower@coleharbourplace.com

Scheduling & Events Director

Alicia Baker
(902) 464-5109
abaker@coleharbourplace.com

Recreation Coordinator

Abbey Girard
(902) 464-5106
agirard@coleharbourplace.com

Fitness Director

Taylor Naugle
(902) 464-5134
tnaugle@coleharbourplace.com

Aquatic Director

Tara Curlett
(902) 464-5110
aquatics@coleharbourplace.com

Operations Manager

Jeff Baker
(902) 464-5113
jbaker@coleharbourplace.com

Front Desk Manager

Mary MacLeod
(902) 464-5565
mmacleod@coleharbourplace.com

Controller

Katie Brown
(902) 464-5118
kbrown@coleharbourplace.com

Chief Engineer

Marlow Downey
(902) 464-2337
mdowney@coleharbourplace.com

Sign Up for Our Newsletter!