51 Forest Hills Parkway Dartmouth, NS B2W 6C6

Our Team

We have a dedicated team of professionals here at Cole Harbour Place who are committed to making sure you have the best experience possible.

General Manager

Jen Heddon
(902) 464-5120
jheddon@coleharbourplace.com

Scheduling & Events Coordinator

Darlene Barrett
(902) 464-5109
dbarrett@coleharbourplace.com

Athletic Director

Sharon Carroll
(902) 464-5108
scarroll@coleharbourplace.com

Athletic Programmer

Lisa Hart
(902) 464-5106
lhart@coleharbourplace.com

Aquatics Coordinator

Jill Power
(902) 464-5110
aquatics@coleharbourplace.com

Training Center Programmer

Susan Hardiman
(902) 464-5134
shardiman@coleharbourplace.com

Operations Manager

Kevin Grady
(902) 464-5113
kgrady@coleharbourplace.com

Control Desk Supervisor

Mary MacLeod
(902) 464-5565
mmacleod@coleharbourplace.com

Accounting

Katie Brown
(902) 464-5118
kbrown@coleharbourplace.com

Security Director

Ian Shawcross
(902) 464-5267
ishawcross@coleharbourplace.com

Chief Engineer

Jeff Baker
(902) 464-2337
jbaker@coleharbourplace.com