51 Forest Hills Parkway Dartmouth, NS B2W 6C6

Our Team

We have a dedicated team of professionals here at Cole Harbour Place who are governed by the Board of Directors of Community Builder's Inc, and they are committed to making sure you have the best experience possible.

General Manager

Jen Heddon
(902) 464-5120
jheddon@coleharbourplace.com

Scheduling & Events Director

Alicia Baker
(902) 464-5109
abaker@coleharbourplace.com

Aquatics Director

Jill Power
(902) 464-5110 
aquatics@coleharbourplace.com

Recreation Coordinator

Abbey Girard
(902) 464-5106
agirard@coleharbourplace.com

Fitness Director

Geoff Pellerin
(902) 464-5134
gpellerin@coleharbourplace.com

Operations Manager

Jeff Baker
(902) 464-5113
jbaker@coleharbourplace.com

Control Desk Manager

Mary MacLeod
(902) 464-5565
mmacleod@coleharbourplace.com

Controller

Katie Brown
(902) 464-5118
kbrown@coleharbourplace.com

Chief Engineer

Marlow Downey
(902) 464-2337
mdowney@coleharbourplace.com

Sign Up for Our Newsletter!